Kontakta oss

Sankt Eriksg 48F, 112 34 Stockholm

info@sunnyatsea.se


Lediga jobb

Anna Dormer Volgsten

Designer

Designer

anna.dormer.volgsten@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 755 06 98

Björn Rådeström

Design Intern

Design Intern

bjorn.radestrom@sunnyatsea.se

+46 76 778 87 06

Fredrik Granberg

Developer & UX designer

Developer & UX designer

fredrik.granberg@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 247 85 77

Johan Wendborg

CEO & Strategic Account Director

CEO & Strategic Account Director

johan.wendborg@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 791 13 73

Kalle Torstensson

Production Manager

Production Manager

kalle.torstensson@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 500 14 75

Katerina Nikou

Developer Intern

Developer Intern

katerina.nikou@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 713 23 82

Kim Björkman

Designer & Developer

Designer & Developer

kim.bjorkman@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 409 35 09

Mansoor Munib

Developer

Mathias Eriksson

Design Director

Design Director

mathias.eriksson@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 440 27 61

Micaela Löwenhielm

Account Director

Account Director

micaela.lowenhielm@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 445 53 96

Sakura Klingstedt

Designer

Designer

sakura.klingstedt@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 687 11 95

Tobias Ottomar

Creative Director

Creative Director

tobias.ottomar@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 735 25 88