Kontakta oss

Sankt Eriksg 48F, 112 34 Stockholm

info@sunnyatsea.se


Lediga jobb

Fredrik Granberg

System Developer & UX Designer

System Developer & UX Designer

fredrik.granberg@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 247 85 77

Johan Wendborg

CEO & Account Director

CEO & Account Director

johan.wendborg@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 791 13 73

Kim Björkman

Designer & Developer

Designer & Developer

kim.bjorkman@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 409 35 09

Mansoor Munib

Developer

Mathias Eriksson

Design Director

Design Director

mathias.eriksson@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 440 27 61

Micaela Löwenhielm

Account Director

Account Director

micaela.lowenhielm@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 445 53 96

Sakura Klingstedt

Designer

Designer

sakura.klingstedt@sunnyatsea.se

+46 73 687 11 95

Stina Andersson

Developer

Developer

stina.andersson@sunnyatsea.se

+46 76 197 15 93

Tobias Ottomar

Creative Director

Creative Director

tobias.ottomar@sunnyatsea.se

+46 70 735 25 88